The Cadillac DPi-V.R is a prototype developed by Cadillac for participation in the IMSA WeatherTech Sportscar Championship, competing for overall victories in the DPi category. Since its introduction in 2017 it has been one of the strongest competitors in the series, winning the 24 Hours of Daytona on multiple occasions.
All teams driving the Cadillac DPi-V.R use a similar livery pattern, with colour schemes specific to each team. Wayne Taylor Racing use a predominantly black design with white, chrome and blue flashes. The team won the 24 Hours of Daytona in 2017 and 2019, the latter featuring a driver lineup of Jordan Taylor, Renger van der Zande, Kamui Kobayashi and Fernando Alonso.

View more...

Back to Top